The Tentacle Monster

January 6, 2009

It  came from the deep!

The Tentacle Monster

On the top ten list of ways I’d most like to not die, getting digested by some form of massive underwater monster is right at the top. So, that’s probably why I look at this design and want to crawl into bed, and shudder into a fetal ball. 

Originally I thought it kind of looked like a baby swinging at a park. But that’s just too banal for my tastes. 

Ps. the rake pictured here, I never use it. Maybe master Zen gardeners can make use of them. I find them clunky and annoying.

Leave a Reply

